BAD LAND FILMS /  DK+SE

Executive Producer DK
Thor Brammer Jacobsen
thor@newland.tv
+ 45 29 60 71 90

Executive Producer SE
Sophie Tamm Christensen
sophie@newland.tv
+ 46 73-738 36 03
www.badland.tv

 

RIFF RAFF FILMS / UK

Executive Producer
Matthew Fone
matthew@riffrafffilms.tv
+ 44 7971224679

Agent
Joceline Gabriel
tel : +44 7939 537221
joceline@jocelinegabriel.com

www.riffrafffilms.tv
 


BEARS CALLING / DE

  Executive Produce
Anna Honerlagen
anna@bearscalling.com
tel: +49 030 -  5461 0330

www.bearscalling.com

 

ORANGE REEL / MIDDLE EAST

Managing Director
Marc Srour
marc@orangereel.com
+ 357 99 30 85 21
+49 176 22 68 93 35

www.orangereel.com


DIRECT
jeppekolstrup@gmail.com
+45 22458822